Support Staff

Meet Our Support Staff

The success of a church, its ministry and dedicated congregation is a measure of its support staff. It’s no different at Crievewood Baptist Church.

Our extraordinary team puts in countless hours throughout the week to ensure we best serve Christ as well as our congregation every Sunday.


Phyllis Norman
Financial Administrative Assistant
phyllisn@crievewood.com


Melissa Warner
Ministry Administrative Assistant
melissaw@crievewood.com


Michelle Guy
Ministry Administrative Assistant
michelleg@crievewood.com


Kyle Payne
Marketing Administrative Assistant
kylep@crievewood.com


Paula Webb
Weekday Preschool Director
paulaw@crievewood.com


Ron Brown
Maintenance Supervisor
ronb@crievewood.com


Anita Barron
Church Hostess

anitab@crievewood.com


Vickie Agee
Weekday Ministry
vickiea@crievewood.com

Jon Wiggins
Media Arts Director
jonw@crievewood.com

     

 

1 - 0 of 0