Crievewood Baptist Church
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Every life changed by Christ

Ministry & Support Staff

 

Image goes here.
 

RAY MILLER
SENIOR PASTOR
 

 

 

 

 

 

  Will Sensing
 Minister of Spiritual Growth and Administration
 615-837-5664
 
 wills@crievewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 Andrew Causey
 Pastor of Worship Arts


 615-837-5669

 
 andrewc@crievewood.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Dr. Martha Minardi
 Minister to Preschool & Children
 615-832-5968
 
 martham@crievewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image goes here.
 
 Logan Pyron
Minister of Youth
615-832-5968
 
loganp@crievewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Phyllis Norman
 Financial Administrative Assistant
 615-832-5968
 
  phyllisn@crievewood.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Melissa Warner
 Ministry Administrative Assistant
 615-832-5968
 
 melissaw@crievewood.com
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image goes here.
 
Michelle Guy
Ministry Administrative Assistant
615-832-5968
 
michelleg@crievewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Kyle Payne
Marketing Administrative Assistant
615-832-5968
 
kylep@crievewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 Paula Webb
 Weekday Preschool Director
 615-837-5673
 
 paulaw@crievewood.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Ron Brown
 Maintenance Supervisor

 615-837-5679

 
 ronb@crievewood.com   
  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 Anita Barron
 Church Hostess
 615-837-5668
 
 
 
 
 
Do you have a
prayer need?
Submit your requests to our ministry staff here.

 

Contact Information
480 Hogan Road
Nashville, TN 37220
(615) 832-5968
info@crievewood.com